DATE: 12-19-2018
HIGH: 0.08
LOW: 0.08
VOLUME: 32000
CHANGE: -0.01

C$ 0.08


Investments
Investments

Investments as at June 30th, 2018


Holdings Symbol: Exchange Number of Shares Held Acquisition Date Warrants Held Market Value
CAN$
Website Link
Top 10 Resource Holdings (by market value)
Minco Silver Corp. MSV:TSX 11,000,000     7,150,000 http://www.mincosilver.ca
Hudson Resources Inc. HUD:TSXV 2,142,857 Feb, 2017 1,071,428 985,714 http://www.hudsonresources.ca
RoxGold Inc. ROXG:TSX 306,800 Apr - Oct 2017   343,616 http://www.roxgold.com
Equinox Gold Corp. EQX:TSXV 324,600 Sep 2017 - May 2018   318,108 http://www.equinoxgold.com
Continental Gold Inc. CNL:TSX 70,025 Jun - Aug 2017   265,395 http://www.continentalgold.com
Cobalt 27 Capital KBLT:TSXV 25,000 Mar-Apr 2018 220,750 http://www.co27.com
Labrador Iron Ore Royalty LIF:TSX 9,000 May, 2018 216,810 http://www.labradorironore.com
Amerigo Resources ARG:TSX 209,000 Apr-Jun, 2018 206,910 www.amerigoresources.com
Amarillo Gold AGC:TSXV 715,000 Mar ,2018 357,500 203,775 http://www.amarillogold.com
FMC Inc FMC:US 1,600 Mar-May, 2018 187,592
Other Equities     Jun '17 - Jun'18   2,280,188  
Private Company El Olivar Imperial 400,000 Jan, 2017 600,000 525,704
Total 12,904,562


Warrant Holdings Symbol: Exchange Warrants Exercise Price Expiry Date
Almaden Minerals AMM:TSX 50,000 $1.35 June 7, 2022
Amarillo Gold AGC:TSXV 357,500 $0.38 Mar 29, 2020
Hudson Resources Inc. HUD:TSXV 1,071,428 $0.50 Feb 16, 2020
IBC Advanced Alloys IB:TSXV 230,000 $0.37 June, 2023
Mexican Gold MEX:TSXV 335,000 $0.60 April 11, 2021
         
Convertible Debentures Symbol:
Exchange
Term and Maturity Date Investment amount and Annual Interest Conversion Price
IBC Advanced Alloys IB:TSXV 5 years (June 2023) $100,000
8.25%
$0.31
         
 
Show printable version of 'Investment Holdings' in a New Window
Home
Corporate
Projects
News
Investors
QwikReport
Contact
Legal Information

Head Office


2060 - 1055 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, B.C, Canada V6E 3R5
Tel: 604-688-8002
Fax: 604-688-8030
Toll Free: 1-888-288-8288
Email:

Minco Mining (China) Corporation


Suite 1706, Tower C, Global Trade Centre
36, East Beisanhuan Road
Dongcheng District, Beijing
Peoples Republic of China 100013
Tel: +86-10-59575377
Fax: +86-10-59575356